PDA

View Full Version : Kelly Controller Problem on Jello

MsHap
10 December 2012, 0613
Hi I am new to the electric vehicle thing. I stated converting one of my bikes Jello a month ago.

I have some Kelly controller problems. I would love some help with error codes
Im getting 2.4 for throttle but i was not getting that one vefore the motor went in.
im also getting a motor over temp error but i do not have a thermo resistor installed or wired?

Allen_okc
10 December 2012, 0800
what model is your Kelley controller - you can also download the controller error codes off their site - you may also email them and ask for their help...

they are really good about helping...

http://kellycontroller.com/support.php for the download of users manual...

and for the contact info... http://kellycontroller.com/contact_us.php

so do you have any photos of your project, and welcome to the forum...

MsHap
10 December 2012, 0814
what model is your Kelley controller - you can also download the controller error codes off their site - you may also email them and ask for their help...

they are really good about helping...

http://kellycontroller.com/support.php for the download of users manual...

and for the contact info... http://kellycontroller.com/contact_us.php

so do you have any photos of your project, and welcome to the forum...

Hi. Its kdz I have ben talking to them bt the èrrors don't make sense

I added a thread with pictures in the forum bt its nt showin up? The title is "Jello"

MsHap
10 December 2012, 0815
Its a kdz
I have ben emailing with them bt the error codes. Don't make. Sense

I made a thread with pictures titled "Jello" bt its nt showin up

I have the whole thing on facebook. too

MsHap
10 December 2012, 1151
I fixed it :)

Allen_okc
10 December 2012, 1218
its hard to say whats up with your controller, did you plug your controller into a computer to see what the settings are set at???

MsHap
10 December 2012, 1530
I fixed it :)